Take an Agatha Christie-themed tour of the British Museum

Take an Agatha Christie-themed tour of the British Museum

museum

Discover the British Museum with Agatha Christie! With an archaeologist second husband, this ultimate lady of crime spent much time in the Middle East where some of her detective novels were written.


This guided tour takes you on a special journey of important artefacts linked to ancient civilisations and sites visited by the famous crime writer. And all spiced up with a few murders!


Join Agatha, a k a Mrs Mallowan, on her fascinating travels to Egypt, Iraq, Syria, Iran and Greece, countries whose ancient history continue to enthral us.


Time slots shown below are approximate. Choose the best time slot available for you and we will get to you with a confirmation time during that period.

  • £40 per person
  • Private tour available daily
  • 2 hours
  • British Museum
Ingrid

Hosted by Ginza Insider

Ingrid
London art and architecture guide
I am a professionally qualified London Blue Badge tourist guide with more than 20 years’ experience of offering critically acclaimed and entertaining tours to discerning travellers. With my 1st class Honours degree (University of London) and a Diploma in Art History I am able to offer tours with a little more depth. I try to offer thought provoking and entertaining tours, that appeal to even the most discerning travellers. It is all about enriching your experience....!

Next available

Mon, 22 Jul
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Mon, 22 Jul
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Tue, 23 Jul
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Tue, 23 Jul
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Tue, 23 Jul
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Wed, 24 Jul
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Wed, 24 Jul
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Thu, 25 Jul
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Thu, 25 Jul
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Thu, 25 Jul
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Fri, 26 Jul
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Fri, 26 Jul
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Fri, 26 Jul
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Sat, 27 Jul
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Mon, 29 Jul
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Mon, 29 Jul
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Mon, 29 Jul
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Tue, 30 Jul
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Tue, 30 Jul
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Tue, 30 Jul
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Wed, 31 Jul
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Wed, 31 Jul
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Thu, 01 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Mon, 05 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Mon, 05 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Mon, 05 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Tue, 06 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Wed, 07 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Wed, 07 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Wed, 07 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Thu, 08 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Thu, 08 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Thu, 08 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Sat, 10 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Sun, 11 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Sun, 11 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Sun, 11 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Mon, 12 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Mon, 12 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Mon, 12 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Tue, 13 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Wed, 14 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Thu, 15 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Thu, 15 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Thu, 15 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Fri, 16 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Fri, 16 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Sat, 17 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Sat, 17 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Sat, 17 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Sun, 18 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Mon, 19 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Mon, 19 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Mon, 19 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Tue, 20 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Tue, 20 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Tue, 20 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Wed, 21 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Wed, 21 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Wed, 21 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Thu, 22 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Fri, 23 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Fri, 23 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Sun, 25 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Sun, 25 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Sun, 25 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Mon, 26 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Mon, 26 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Mon, 26 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Tue, 27 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Tue, 27 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Tue, 27 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Wed, 28 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Wed, 28 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Wed, 28 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Thu, 29 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Thu, 29 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Thu, 29 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Fri, 30 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Fri, 30 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Fri, 30 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Fri, 06 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Sat, 07 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Sat, 07 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Sat, 07 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Sun, 08 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Sun, 08 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Sun, 08 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Mon, 09 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Mon, 09 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Fri, 13 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Fri, 13 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Sat, 14 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Sun, 15 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Sun, 15 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Sun, 15 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Mon, 16 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Mon, 16 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Tue, 17 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Tue, 17 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Wed, 18 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Wed, 18 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Wed, 18 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Thu, 19 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Thu, 19 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Thu, 19 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Fri, 20 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Fri, 20 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Sat, 21 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Sat, 21 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Sat, 21 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Sun, 22 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Tue, 24 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Tue, 24 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Tue, 24 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Wed, 25 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Wed, 25 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Wed, 25 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Thu, 26 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Thu, 26 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Thu, 26 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Fri, 27 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Fri, 27 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Fri, 27 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Sat, 28 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Sat, 28 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Sun, 29 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Mon, 30 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Mon, 30 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Tue, 01 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Tue, 01 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Tue, 01 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Wed, 02 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Wed, 02 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Wed, 02 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Thu, 03 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Mon, 07 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Mon, 07 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Mon, 07 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Tue, 08 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Tue, 08 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Tue, 08 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Wed, 09 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Wed, 09 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Wed, 09 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Thu, 10 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Thu, 10 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Thu, 10 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Fri, 11 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Fri, 11 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Mon, 14 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Mon, 14 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Mon, 14 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Tue, 15 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Tue, 15 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Tue, 15 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Wed, 16 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Wed, 16 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Wed, 16 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Thu, 17 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Thu, 17 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Thu, 17 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Fri, 18 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Sat, 19 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Sat, 19 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Sun, 20 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Sun, 20 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Sun, 20 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Mon, 21 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Mon, 21 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Mon, 21 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Tue, 22 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Tue, 22 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Tue, 22 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Wed, 23 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Wed, 23 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Wed, 23 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Thu, 24 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Thu, 24 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Thu, 24 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Fri, 25 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Fri, 25 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Fri, 25 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Sat, 26 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£40 per person
Sat, 26 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£40 per person
Sat, 26 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£40 per person
Mon, 28 Oct
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Mon, 28 Oct
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Mon, 28 Oct
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Tue, 29 Oct
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Tue, 29 Oct
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Tue, 29 Oct
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Wed, 30 Oct
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Wed, 30 Oct
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Wed, 30 Oct
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Thu, 31 Oct
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Thu, 31 Oct
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Thu, 31 Oct
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Fri, 01 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Fri, 01 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Fri, 01 Nov
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sat, 02 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sat, 02 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sat, 02 Nov
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Mon, 04 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Mon, 04 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Mon, 04 Nov
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Tue, 05 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Tue, 05 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Tue, 05 Nov
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Wed, 06 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Wed, 06 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Wed, 06 Nov
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Thu, 07 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Thu, 07 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Thu, 07 Nov
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Fri, 08 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Fri, 08 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Fri, 08 Nov
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sat, 09 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sat, 09 Nov
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sun, 10 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sun, 10 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sun, 10 Nov
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Mon, 11 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Mon, 11 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Mon, 11 Nov
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Tue, 12 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Tue, 12 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Tue, 12 Nov
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Wed, 13 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Wed, 13 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Wed, 13 Nov
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Thu, 14 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Mon, 25 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Mon, 25 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Mon, 25 Nov
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Tue, 26 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Tue, 26 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Tue, 26 Nov
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Wed, 27 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Wed, 27 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Wed, 27 Nov
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Thu, 28 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Thu, 28 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Thu, 28 Nov
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Fri, 29 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Fri, 29 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Fri, 29 Nov
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sat, 30 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sat, 30 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sat, 30 Nov
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sun, 01 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sun, 01 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sun, 01 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Mon, 02 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Mon, 02 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Mon, 02 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Tue, 03 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Tue, 03 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Tue, 03 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Wed, 04 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Wed, 04 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Wed, 04 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Thu, 05 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Thu, 05 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Thu, 05 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Fri, 06 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Fri, 06 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Fri, 06 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sat, 07 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sat, 07 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sat, 07 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sun, 08 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sun, 08 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sun, 08 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Mon, 09 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Mon, 09 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Mon, 09 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Tue, 10 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Tue, 10 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Tue, 10 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Wed, 11 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Wed, 11 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Wed, 11 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Thu, 12 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Thu, 12 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Thu, 12 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Fri, 13 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Fri, 13 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Fri, 13 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sat, 14 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sat, 14 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sat, 14 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sun, 15 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sun, 15 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sun, 15 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Mon, 16 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Mon, 16 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Tue, 17 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Tue, 17 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Wed, 18 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Wed, 18 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Wed, 18 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Thu, 19 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Thu, 19 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Thu, 19 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Fri, 20 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Fri, 20 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Fri, 20 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sat, 21 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sat, 21 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sat, 21 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sun, 22 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sun, 22 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sun, 22 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Mon, 23 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Mon, 23 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Mon, 23 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Tue, 24 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Tue, 24 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Tue, 24 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Wed, 25 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Wed, 25 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Wed, 25 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Thu, 26 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Thu, 26 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Thu, 26 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Fri, 27 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Fri, 27 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Fri, 27 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sat, 28 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sat, 28 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sat, 28 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sun, 29 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sun, 29 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sun, 29 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Mon, 30 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Mon, 30 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Mon, 30 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Tue, 31 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Tue, 31 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Tue, 31 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Wed, 01 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Wed, 01 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Wed, 01 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Thu, 02 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Thu, 02 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Thu, 02 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Fri, 03 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Fri, 03 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Fri, 03 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sat, 04 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sat, 04 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sat, 04 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sun, 05 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sun, 05 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sun, 05 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Mon, 06 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Mon, 06 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Mon, 06 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Tue, 07 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Tue, 07 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Tue, 07 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Wed, 08 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Wed, 08 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Wed, 08 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Thu, 09 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Thu, 09 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Thu, 09 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Fri, 10 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Fri, 10 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Fri, 10 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sat, 11 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sat, 11 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sat, 11 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sun, 12 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sun, 12 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sun, 12 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Mon, 13 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Mon, 13 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Mon, 13 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Tue, 14 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Tue, 14 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Tue, 14 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Wed, 15 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Wed, 15 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Wed, 15 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Thu, 16 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Thu, 16 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Thu, 16 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Fri, 17 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Fri, 17 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Fri, 17 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sat, 18 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sat, 18 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sat, 18 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sun, 19 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sun, 19 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sun, 19 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Mon, 20 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Mon, 20 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Mon, 20 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Tue, 21 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Tue, 21 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Tue, 21 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Wed, 22 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Wed, 22 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Wed, 22 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Thu, 23 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Thu, 23 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Thu, 23 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Fri, 24 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Fri, 24 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Fri, 24 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sat, 25 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sat, 25 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sat, 25 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Sun, 26 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Sun, 26 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Sun, 26 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Mon, 27 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Mon, 27 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Mon, 27 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Tue, 28 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Tue, 28 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Tue, 28 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Wed, 29 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Wed, 29 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Wed, 29 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Thu, 30 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Thu, 30 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Thu, 30 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person
Fri, 31 Jan
08:00 - 12:00
£40 per person
Fri, 31 Jan
12:00 - 16:00
£40 per person
Fri, 31 Jan
16:00 - 20:00
£40 per person