Immerse yourself in beauty with a guided tour of the Victoria & Albert Museum

Immerse yourself in beauty with a guided tour of the Victoria & Albert Museum

art
museum

Book this experience to get a private guided tour for 1-10 people of the incredible Victoria and Albert Museum - the world’s leading museum of decorative arts and design. The museum covers over 5,000 years of design history and is home to the world’s largest collection of objects of this kind.


Your tour can be tailored to your specific interests, and you will have the opportunity to ask your knowledgable host questions and explore the periods and objects of most interest to you.


Your host is an accredited Blue Badge member of Britain’s Guild of Tour Guides, with a degree in art history and a love of the V&A Museum.

  • £250 per group
  • Selected dates and on request
  • 2-3 hours
  • V&A Museum
Katie

Hosted by Ginza Insider

Katie
London guide and blogger
I am the the creator of a unique London tour concept that encourages travellers to discover a different London. I am a qualified London Blue Badge Tourist Guide and a recipient of their prize for 'Best Overall Presentations'. I love hosting curious travellers who want to get under the skin of London. My blog Look Up London won the UK Blog Awards Blogger of the Year in 2015 and Art and Culture Blog of the Year in 2018. I have a degree in Art History from the University of Warwick and have previously worked at the Victoria & Albert Museum and the National Theatre.

Next available

Tue, 06 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Tue, 06 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Tue, 06 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Wed, 14 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Wed, 14 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Wed, 14 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Wed, 28 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Wed, 28 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Wed, 28 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Thu, 29 Aug
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Thu, 29 Aug
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Thu, 29 Aug
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Mon, 02 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Mon, 02 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Mon, 02 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Fri, 06 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Fri, 06 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Fri, 06 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Mon, 09 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Mon, 09 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Mon, 09 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Tue, 10 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Tue, 10 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Tue, 10 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Wed, 11 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Wed, 11 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Wed, 11 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Thu, 12 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Thu, 12 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Thu, 12 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Fri, 13 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Fri, 13 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Fri, 13 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Mon, 16 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Mon, 16 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Mon, 16 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Tue, 17 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Tue, 17 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Tue, 17 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Wed, 18 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Wed, 18 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Wed, 18 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Thu, 19 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Thu, 19 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Thu, 19 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Mon, 23 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Mon, 23 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Mon, 23 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Tue, 24 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Tue, 24 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Tue, 24 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Thu, 26 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Thu, 26 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Thu, 26 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Mon, 30 Sep
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Mon, 30 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Mon, 30 Sep
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Tue, 01 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Tue, 01 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Tue, 01 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Thu, 10 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Thu, 10 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Thu, 10 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Fri, 11 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Fri, 11 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Fri, 11 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Sat, 12 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Sat, 12 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Sat, 12 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Mon, 14 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Mon, 14 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Mon, 14 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Tue, 15 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Tue, 15 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Tue, 15 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Wed, 16 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Wed, 16 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Wed, 16 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Sun, 20 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Sun, 20 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Sun, 20 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Mon, 21 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Mon, 21 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Mon, 21 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Tue, 22 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Tue, 22 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Tue, 22 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Wed, 23 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Wed, 23 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Wed, 23 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Fri, 25 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Fri, 25 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Fri, 25 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Sat, 26 Oct
09:00 - 13:00
£250 per person
Sat, 26 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
£250 per person
Sat, 26 Oct
17:00 - 21:00
£250 per person
Sun, 27 Oct
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Sun, 27 Oct
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Sun, 27 Oct
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Mon, 28 Oct
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Mon, 28 Oct
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Mon, 28 Oct
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Tue, 29 Oct
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Tue, 29 Oct
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Tue, 29 Oct
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Wed, 30 Oct
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Wed, 30 Oct
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Wed, 30 Oct
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Thu, 31 Oct
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Thu, 31 Oct
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Thu, 31 Oct
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Fri, 01 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Fri, 01 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Sat, 02 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Sat, 02 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Sun, 03 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Sun, 03 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Mon, 04 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Mon, 04 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Tue, 05 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Tue, 05 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Wed, 06 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Wed, 06 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Thu, 07 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Thu, 07 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Fri, 08 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Fri, 08 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Sat, 09 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Sat, 09 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Sun, 10 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Sun, 10 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Tue, 12 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Tue, 12 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Wed, 13 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Wed, 13 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Thu, 14 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Thu, 14 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Fri, 15 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Fri, 15 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Sat, 16 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Sat, 16 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Sun, 17 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Sun, 17 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Mon, 18 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Mon, 18 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Tue, 19 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Tue, 19 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Wed, 20 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Wed, 20 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Thu, 21 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Thu, 21 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Fri, 22 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Fri, 22 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Sat, 23 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Sat, 23 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Sun, 24 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Sun, 24 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Mon, 25 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Mon, 25 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Tue, 26 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Tue, 26 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Thu, 28 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Thu, 28 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Fri, 29 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Fri, 29 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Sat, 30 Nov
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Sat, 30 Nov
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Sun, 01 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Sun, 01 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Sun, 01 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Mon, 02 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Mon, 02 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Mon, 02 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Tue, 03 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Tue, 03 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Tue, 03 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Wed, 04 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Wed, 04 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Wed, 04 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Thu, 05 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Thu, 05 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Thu, 05 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Fri, 06 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Fri, 06 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Fri, 06 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Sat, 07 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Sat, 07 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Sat, 07 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Sun, 08 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Sun, 08 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Sun, 08 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Mon, 09 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Mon, 09 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Mon, 09 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Wed, 11 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Wed, 11 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Wed, 11 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Thu, 12 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Thu, 12 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Thu, 12 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Fri, 13 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Fri, 13 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Fri, 13 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Sat, 14 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Sat, 14 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Sat, 14 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Sun, 15 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Sun, 15 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Sun, 15 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Mon, 16 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Mon, 16 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Mon, 16 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Tue, 17 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Tue, 17 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Tue, 17 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Wed, 18 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Wed, 18 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Wed, 18 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Thu, 19 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Thu, 19 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Thu, 19 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Fri, 20 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Fri, 20 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Fri, 20 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Sat, 21 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Sat, 21 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Sat, 21 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Sun, 22 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Sun, 22 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Sun, 22 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Mon, 23 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Mon, 23 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Mon, 23 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Tue, 24 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Tue, 24 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Tue, 24 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Wed, 25 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Wed, 25 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Wed, 25 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person
Thu, 26 Dec
08:00 - 12:00
£250 per person
Thu, 26 Dec
12:00 - 16:00
£250 per person
Thu, 26 Dec
16:00 - 20:00
£250 per person